.::Student Bridges::. STUDENT UNION 407-409 MON-FRI 10AM-5PM

Our Staff

2016-2017 staff

Accountant/ Anthonia Okafor aokafor@umass.edu /617-412-0343
Art Co/ Zulay Holland zholland@umass.edu /508-971-9480
COCA Events/ Raven Giles rgiles@umass.edu /804-393-3012
COCA Tours/ Alisha Ross alishar@umass.edu /413-406-6695
Course Instructor/ Sarah Marmon smarmon@comm.umass.edu /206-321-9065
Evaluations/ David Chesire dchesire@umass.edu /617-982-9074
GCO Position/ Jishava Patel jishava@umass.edu /508-736-1435
Office Manager/ Jennifer Mulombe Jmulombe@umass.edu
Public Relations/ Nikai Fondon nfondon@umass.edu /413-219-1718
Policy Advocacy/ Josh Odam jodam@umass.edu /917-532-0727
Policy Advocacy/ Khalif Nunally-Rivera knunnallyriv@umass.edu /413-363-3868
Recruitment/ George Samuels gsamuels@umass.edu /413-351-5501
Retention/ Alice Carrasquillo Acarrasquill@umass.edu /617-615-5793
Retention/ Laura Sanchez altagracias@gmail.com /857-383-1654
Site Class Liaison/ Tatiyanna Zicherman tzicherman@umass.edu /508-330-4122
Site Coordinator/ Danielle Fahey mailto:dmfahey@umass.edu /339-933-5859
Site Coordinator/ Shanelle Bonilla Junior sbonilla@umass.edu /978-304-3278
Site Coordinator/ Nathalie Irmer Senior nirmer@umass.edu /773-947-4997
Site Coordinator/ Lamont Gooden Senior lgooden@umass.edu /413-777-3165
Web Master/ Christian Appia Junior cappia@umass.edu /413-275-0830